Our Staff

Board of Directors

steve

Steve Davenport

kim-revised

Kim Dillon

tanya

Tanya Taylor

_COVER234

Larry Tate

Vice President, Sales

601-624-2379
larry@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications Inc.

Ashley Tullos Fortenberry

Vice President, Human Resources

General Counsel

601-991-2357

ashley@telesouth.com

Meet the Team

Jesse Alvarez

Jesse Alvarez, Jr.

Local Sales Manager/

Account Executive, Gulf Coast

228-236-1133

jesse@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Beth Ballard

Network Account Executive
601-991-2327
bdyess@telesouth.com

william bird

William Bird

Account Executive, WMPK/WRQO/WDXO
601-249-3999
william.bird@telesouth.com

Photo By TeleSouth Communications Inc.

Jared Bounds

Production (TeleSouth), On-Air Traffic Reporter (WFMN)

601-957-8877

jbounds@telesouth.com

Photo by supertalk mississippi

Randy Bullock

Production Manager, WMPK/WRQO/WDXO

601-835-5005

Randy@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

John Butler

Account Executive, WTNM/WQLJ/WOXF
662-236-0093
jbutler@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Jason Byrd

Account Executive, WTNM/WQLJ/WOXF
662-236-0093
jason@telesouth.com

Photo by SuperTalk Mississippi

Robert Byrd

General Manager, WRQO/WMPK/WDXO/WOEG
601-835-5005
rbyrd@telesouth.com

jimchick

Jim Chick

General Manager, WTCD/WBZL/WYMX
662-453-2174
jchick@telesouth.com

Dena Christensen

Dena Christensen

Photo courtesy Ginger Christian

Ginger Christian

Account Executive, Gulf Coast

601.527.5788

ginger@telesouth.com

 

angie-rev

Angie Cockerill

Network Sales Assistant, Traffic Manager for News Mississippi, Accounting
601-991-2333
acockerill@telesouth.com

Kyle Curley

Kyle Curley

IT Manager/Program Director, Gulf Coast

228-236-1101

kyle@telesouth.com

rickycunningham5

Ricky Cunningham

Marketing Consultant, Gulf Coast

228-236-1071

RCunningham@telesouth.com

garydarby2

Gary Darby

Morning Show Host, SuperTalk North Mississippi

662-236-0093

darby@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Media

Andi Davis

News Director, News Mississippi

601-991-2326

andi@newsms.fm

ann

Ann Denley

Traffic Manager,

SuperTalk Network/WKBB/WFMN
601-991-2351
adenley@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Kim Dill

Account Executive, WCNA/WFTA
662-842-7625
dill.kim@telesouth.com

willeast

Will East

toddelzy

Todd Ellzey

Account Executive, WFMM/WLAU
601-580-4440

todd@supertalk.fm

Scot Fox

Scot Fox

Program Director Assistant, Gulf Coast

228-236-1087

scot@telesouth.com

Photo By TeleSouth communications inc.

Haley Funderburk

Office & Traffic Manager, WTCD/WBZL/WYMX
662-453-2174
haley@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications Inc

Steven Gagliano

Sports Editor, News Mississippi
601-957-8877
steven@newsms.fm

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Bob Ghetti

General Manager, WFMM/WLAU
601-264-5185
bghetti@telesouth.com

Brian Hadad 2018 social media

Brian Hadad

SportsTalk Mississippi

Mississippi State Beat Reporter

hadad@supertalk.fm

lindseyhall

Lindsey Hall

Show Host/Account Executive, WZKR
601-616-0860
lindsey@telesouth.com

Danielle Hamilton

Danielle Hamilton

Business Manager, Gulf Coast

228-236-1118

danielle@telesouth.com

sheila

Sheila Hennis

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Perez Hodge

Producer: The Gallo Radio Show
601-957-8877
perez@telesouth.com

Photo By TeleSouth Communications, Inc.

Michelle Hoffman

Network Account Executive

601-991-2339

mhoffman@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Sonny Holcomb

Account Executive, WXRZ/WCNA/WFTA/WKCU
662-871-5743
sonny@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Craig Horton

Account Executive/Morning Show host, WCNA/WFTA

662-891-1623
craig@telesouth.com

davehughes

Dave Hughes

Operations Manager/Morning Show Host, WMPK
601-248-5213
dhughes@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications Inc.

Kevin Ingram

Traffic/Operations, WCNA/WFTA

662-842-7625

kevin@telesouth.com

Hilda Johnson

Hilda Johnson

Office & Traffic Manager, WZKR
601-693-1103
hjohnson@telsouth.com

hayden

Hayden King

Operations Coordinator / Host: The Afternoon Drive Radio Show, WTNM/Q-105
619-379-4053
hayden@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Steve Knight

General Manager, WXRZ/WKCU/WFTA/WCNA
731-607-3432
sknight@telesouth.com

hannahknox

Hannah Knox

Account Executive, WKBB/WLZA
662-312-4746
hannah@telesouth.com

george

George Koerber

Norma Langston

Norma Langston

Accounting, Traffic WFMM/WLAU
601-991-2329
nlangston@telesouth.com

Lucas

Lucas Lloyd

Program Director, Gulf Coast

228-236-1111

lucas@telesouth.com

bailey

Bailey Martin

Multimedia Reporter, News Mississippi

601-957-1700

bailey@newsms.fm

Greg May photo

Greg May

Office Manager WKBB/WLZA & Traffic Manager (WLZA)
662-324-9601
greg@telesouth.com

judy

Judy McCormick

Traffic Manager, WTNM/Q-105
662-236-0093
jmccormick@telesouth.com

houston

Houston McDavitt

mergens

Michael Mergens

Operations Manager, WFMM/WLAU
601-264-5185
mergens@telesouth.com

RickyMitchell

Ricky Mitchell

Market Manager, Gulf Coast

228-236-1092

ricky@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Rick Mize

General Manager, WTNM/Q-105
662-236-0093
rmize@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Ryne "Ryno" Montgomery

photo by telesouth media

Ron Moore

Account Executive, WKCU/WXRZ/WCNA/WFTA

662.872.0565

ron@telesouth.com

gary

Gary O'Cain

SuperTalk Special Projects

gary@supertalk.fm

 

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Jonas Oswalt

Account Executive, WTCD/WBZL/WYMX
662-453-2174
joswalt@telesouth.com

Courtesy of TeleSouth Communications Inc.

Alex Paton

Content Director
662-401-0187
alex@telesouth.com

MindyPatton

Mindy Patton

Promotions/New Media Director, Gulf Coast

228-236-1080

mindy@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Richard Porter

Account Executive, WCNA/WFTA
662-791-1798
porter@telesouth.com

Sebastian Riley

Sebastian Riley

Production Director, WKBB/WLZA
662-324-9601
sriley@telesouth.com

Brian Scott Rippee 2018 social media

Brian Scott Rippee

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Charlie Ross

Account Executive/Morning Show Host, WTCD/WBZL/WYMX
662-453-2174
cross@telesouth.com

Wanda Russell

Wanda Russell

General Manager, WZKR
601-693-1103
wanda@supertalk.fm

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Ben Sills

Account Executive, WMPK/WRQO/WDXO
601-835-5005
bsills@telesouth.com

tanyasimmons

Tanya Simmons

Traffic Manager, Gulf Coast
 228-872-8824
tsimmons@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Bruce Sims

Account Executive, WFMN
601-991-2342
bsims@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Debbie Smothers

General Manager, WKBB/WLZA
662-324-9028
dsmothers@telesouth.com

PattySteele

Patty Steele

On-Air Talent, Gulf Coast

228-236-1085

patty@telesouth.com

 

Photo Courtesy TeleSouth Communications, Inc.

Bob Sullender

General Manager, WFMN
601-991-2356

  bob@supertalk.fm

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

David Sutton

Assistant Manager, WFMM/WLAU
601-549-1349
dsutton@supertalk.fm

heatherthurgood

Heather Thurgood

Office & Traffic Manager, WMPK/WRQO/WDXO
601-835-5005
hthurgood@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Bill Thurlow

Account Executive/Radio Host, WKBB/WLZA
662-242-0532
thurlow@telesouth.com

KennyVest

Kenny Vest

Content Director/Operations Manager, Gulf Coast

228-236-1081

kenny@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Bambi Wallace

Account Executive, WFMN
601-991-2343
bwallace@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications Inc.

Phil Wammack

Operations Manager, WXRZ/WKCU

662-286-8451

phil@telesouth.com

photo by telesouth media

Stacey White

Account Executive, WFMM

601-341-9773

stacey@telesouth.com

 

Photo by TeleSouth Communications Inc

Mary Wieden

On-Air Host (WFMN)

Text Line: 601-879-4395

CurtWiggins

Curt Wiggins, Jr.

Account Executive, Gulf Coast
228-236-1072

curt@telesouth.com

dixon

Dixon Williams

TeleSouth Ag Director, Sports Director, Affiliate Coordinator

601-991-2331
dwilliams@telesouth.com

photo courtesy bobby williamson

Bobby Williamson

Account Executive/Radio Host, WTCD/WBZL/WYMX

662-453-2174
bwilliamson@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, Inc.

J.T. Williamson

Host: The JT Show
601-991-2352
jt@supertalk.fm

bethany wilson2

Bethany Wilson

Marketing Consultant, Gulf Coast

228-236-1115

bethany@telesouth.com