Our Staff

Executive Team

steve

Steve Davenport

kim-revised

Kim Dillon

Photo by TeleSouth Communications Inc.

Ashley Tullos Fortenberry

Vice President, Human Resources

General Counsel

601-991-2357

ashley@telesouth.com

tanya

Tanya Taylor

Executive Vice President, CFO

601-991-2328
ttaylor@telesouth.com

Courtesy of TeleSouth Communications Inc.

Larry Tate

Vice President, Sales

601-624-2379
larry@telesouth.com

ADMINISTRATION:

Accounting

tanya

Tanya Taylor

Executive  Vice President, CFO
601-991-2328
ttaylor@telesouth.com

norma

Norma Langston

Accounting
601-991-2329
nlangston@telesouth.com

angie-rev

Angie Cockerill

Accounting
601-991-2333
acockerill@telesouth.com

Engineering

houston

Houston McDavitt

Chief Engineer
601-991-2353
houston@telesouth.com

George Koerber

Multimedia & Marketing

Dawn Dugle

Dawn Dugle

Creative Director
601-991-2334
dawnd@telesouth.com

Programming

willeast

Will East

Program Director
662-542-1530
will@telesouth.com

camie

Camie Martin

Content Director
601-991-2300
camie@telesouth.com

Photo By TeleSouth Communications Inc.

Jared Bounds

Production

601-957-8877

jbounds@telesouth.com

NETWORKS:

MS Ag Network

dixon

Dixon Williams

Ag Director

601-991-2331
dwilliams@telesouth.com

Photo By TeleSouth Communications, Inc.

Michelle Hoffman

News Mississippi

camie

Camie Martin

Content Director
601-991-2300
camie@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications Inc

Steven Gagliano

Photo by TeleSouth Communications Inc.

Brittany Land

Multimedia Reporter

601-957-8877

brittany@newsms.fm

Courtesy of TeleSouth Communications Inc.

Alex Paton

Multimedia Reporter
601-957-8877
alex@newsms.fm

angie-rev

Angie Cockerill

Traffic Manager
601-991-2333
acockerill@telesouth.com

Sales

Courtesy of TeleSouth Communications Inc.

Larry Tate

Vice President, Sales
601-624-2379
larry@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Beth Ballard

Network Sales
601-991-2327
bdyess@telesouth.com

angie-rev

Angie Cockerill

Sales Assistant
601-991-2333
acockerill@telesouth.com

Sports

dixon

Dixon Williams

Sports Director,
Affiliate Coordinator

601-991-2331
dwilliams@telesouth.com

SuperTalk Mississippi

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Michael Borkey

Photo by TeleSouth Communications Inc.

Richard Cross

ann

Ann Denley

Traffic Manager
601-991-2351
adenley@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications Inc.

Paul Gallo

Brian Hadad 2018 social media

Brian Hadad

SportsTalk Mississippi

Mississippi State Beat Reporter

hadad@supertalk.fm

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Perez Hodge

Producer: The Gallo Radio Show
601-957-8877
perez@telesouth.com

camie

Camie Crowe Martin

Content Director

601-991-2300
camie@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Ryne "Ryno" Montgomery

gary

Gary O'Cain

Special Projects

gary@supertalk.fm

 

Brian Scott Rippee 2018 social media

Brian Scott Rippee

buddy

Buddy Slowik

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, Inc.

J.T. Williamson

Host: The JT Show
601-991-2352
jt@supertalk.fm

STATIONS:

Sales

Courtesy of TeleSouth Communications Inc.

Larry Tate

Vice President, Sales
601-624-2379
larry@telesouth.com

Corinth - WXRZ 94.3 FM & WKCU AM/FM

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Steve Knight

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Sonny Holcomb

Photo by TeleSouth Communications Inc.

Phil Wammack

Operations Manager

662-286-8451

phil@telesouth.com

Delta - WTCD / WYMX / WBZL

jimchick

Jim Chick

General Manager
662-453-2174
 jchick@telesouth.com

Photo By TeleSouth communications inc.

Haley Funderburk

Office Manager
662-453-2174

haley@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Jonas Oswalt

Account Executive
662-453-2174
joswalt@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Charlie Ross

Account Executive/Morning Show Host
662-453-2174
cross@telesouth.com

photo courtesy bobby williamson

Bobby Williamson

Operations Manager/

Account Executive
662-453-2174
bwilliamson@telesouth.com

Golden Triangle - WKBB 100.9 FM / WLZA 96.1 FM

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Debbie Smothers

General Manager
662-324-9028
dsmothers@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Chuck Bentley

Account Executive
662-341-2419
cbentley@supertalk.fm

ann

Ann Denley

Traffic Manager (WKBB)
601-991-2351
adenley@telesouth.com

Greg May photo

Greg May

Office Manager & Traffic Manager (WLZA)
662-324-9601
greg@telesouth.com

Sebastian Riley

Sebastian Riley

Production Director
662-324-9601
sriley@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Bill Thurlow

Hattiesburg - WFMM 97.3 FM

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Bob Ghetti

General Manager
601-264-5185
bghetti@telesouth.com

Photo By TeleSouth Communications Inc.

Todd Ellzey

Account Executive
601-580-4440

todd@supertalk.fm

norma

Norma Langston

Traffic Manager
601-991-2329
nlangston@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Angela Lott

Account Executive 
601-264-5185
angela@supertalk.fm

mergens

Michael Mergens

Operations Manager
601-264-5185
mergens@telesouth.com

Jackson - WFMN 97.3 FM

Photo Courtesy TeleSouth Communications, Inc.

Bob Sullender

General Manager
601-906-5227

  bob@supertalk.fm

Photo By TeleSouth Communications Inc.

Jared Bounds

Traffic Reporter
601-957-8877

jbounds@telesouth.com

ann

Ann Denley

Traffic Manager
601-991-2351
adenley@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Audrey Melton

Account Executive
601-991-2317
amelton@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Bruce Sims

Account Executive
601-991-2342
bsims@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Jessica Steele

Account Executive
601-991-2321
jessica@supertalk.fm

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Bambi Wallace

Account Executive
601-991-2343
bwallace@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications Inc

Mary Wieden

Host: Mary Wieden & You
601-957-1700

Laurel - WLAU 99.3 FM

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Bob Ghetti

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

David Sutton

Asst. Manager / General Sales Manager
601-549-1349
dsutton@supertalk.fm

Photo By TeleSouth Communications Inc.

Todd Ellzey

Account Executive
601-580-4440

todd@supertalk.fm

sheila

Sheila Hennis

norma

Norma Langston

Traffic Manager
601-991-2329
 nlangston@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Angela Lott

mergens

Michael Mergens

Meridian - WZKR 103.3 FM

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Wanda Russell

General Manager
601-693-1103
wanda@supertalk.fm

lindseyhall

Lindsey Hall

Host: Local Meridian Sports Show
601-616-0860
lindsey@telesouth.com

hilda

Hilda Johnson

Traffic Manager
601-693-1103
hjohnson@telsouth.com

richelle

Richelle Putnam

Host: Behind the Scenes
601-693-1103

MS Gulf Coast - WOSM 103.1 FM

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Kipp Greggory

General Manager/Morning Show Host
228-806-6699
kipp@telesouth.com

tanyasimmons

Tanya Simmons

Traffic Manager
 228-872-8824
 tsimmons@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, Inc.

Greg Ball

General Sales Manager

806-420-5384

gball@telesouth.com

Photo courtesy Ginger Christian

Ginger Christian

Marketing Coordinator

601.527.5788

ginger@telesouth.com


Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Liz Lamy

Marketing Coordinator

228-861-4255
elizabeth@supertalk.fm

North Mississippi - WTNM 93.7 FM / Q-105

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Rick Mize

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

John Butler

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Jason Byrd

hayden

Hayden King

Operations Coordinator / Host: The Afternoon Drive Radio Show
619-379-4053
hayden@telesouth.com

judy

Judy McCormick

Photo By TeleSouth Communications Inc

Bert Worley

Account Executive

601-594-1119
bert@telesouth.com

Pike County - WMPK 93.5 FM

Photo by SuperTalk Mississippi

Robert Byrd

heatherthurgood

Heather Thurgood

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, Inc.

William Bird

davehughes

Dave Hughes

Operations Manager/Morning Show Host
601-248-5213
dhughes@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Ben Sills

Southwest MS - WRQO 102.1 FM / ESPN 92.9

Photo by SuperTalk Mississippi

Robert Byrd

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, Inc.

William Bird

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Ben Sills

heatherthurgood

Heather Thurgood

Tupelo - WCNA 95.9 FM / Power 101.9 FM

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Steve Knight

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Kim Dill

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Sonny Holcomb

Photo by TeleSouth Communications Inc.

Kevin Ingram

Traffic/Operations

662-842-7625

kevin@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Craig Horton

Account Executive, Morning Show host
662-891-1623
craig@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Richard Porter