Our Staff

Executive Team

steve

Steve Davenport

CEO

kim-revised

Kim Dillon

President & COO

601-991-2332
kim@telesouth.com

tanya

Tanya Taylor

Executive Vice-President, CFO

601-991-2328
ttaylor@telesouth.com

larry

Larry Tate

Vice President, Sales

ADMINISTRATION:

Accounting

tanya

Tanya Taylor

Executive  Vice President, CFO
601-991-2328
ttaylor@telesouth.com

norma

Norma Langston

Accounting
601-991-2329
nlangston@telesouth.com

angie-rev

Angie Cockerill

Accounting
601-991-2333
acockerill@telesouth.com

Engineering

houston

Houston McDavitt

Chief Engineer
601-991-2353
houston@telesouth.com

George Koerber

Multimedia & Marketing

Dawn Dugle

Dawn Dugle

Creative Director
601-991-2334
dawnd@telesouth.com

Programming

willeast

Will East

Program Director
662-542-1530
will@telesouth.com

camie

Camie Martin

Content Director
601-991-2300
camie@telesouth.com

NETWORKS:

MS Ag Network

dixon

Dixon Williams

Ag Director

601-991-2331
dwilliams@telesouth.com

News Mississippi

camie

Camie Martin

Content Director
601-991-2300
camie@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Jared Bounds

Multimedia Reporter
601-991-2334
jbounds@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Courtney Carter

Multimedia Reporter

601-957-8877
courtney@newsms.fm

angie-rev

Angie Cockerill

Traffic Manager
601-991-2333
acockerill@telesouth.com

Alex Paton

Multimedia Reporter
601-957-8877
alex@newsms.fm

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Sarah Ulmer

Multimedia Reporter
601-213-7556
sarah@newsms.fm

Sales

larry

Larry Tate

Vice President, Sales
601-624-2379
larry@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Beth Ballard

Network Sales Manager
601-991-2327
bdyess@telesouth.com

Lynne Myers

Network Account Executive
601-991-2349
lmyers@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Lynn Sheldon

Network Account Executive
601-991-2339
lsheldon@telesouth.com

angie-rev

Angie Cockerill

Sales Assistant
601-991-2333
acockerill@telesouth.com

Sports

dixon

Dixon Williams

Sports Director,
Affiliate Coordinator

601-991-2331
dwilliams@telesouth.com

SuperTalk Mississippi

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Michael Borkey

Producer: Head to Head
601-991-2337

borkey@supertalk.fm

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Jared Bounds

Producer: The Handyman Show & Garden Mama

jbounds@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Richard Cross

Host: Head to Head
601-991-2300
richard@supertalk.fm

ann

Ann Denley

Traffic Manager
601-991-2351
adenley@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Paul Gallo

Host: The Gallo Radio Show
601-991-2340
pgallo@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Perez Hodge

Producer: The Gallo Radio Show
601-957-8877
perez@telesouth.com

camie

Camie Crowe Martin

Content Director
601-991-2300
camie@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Ryne "Ryno" Montgomery

Producer: The JT Show & Good Things with Rebecca Turner
601-991-2341
ryno@telesouth.com

nellieneal

Nellie Neal

Host: Weekend Gardening w/ Garden Mama
888-808-8637
mama@gardenmama.com

gary

Gary O'Cain

Special Events Coordinator
601-940-9418
gary@supertalk.fm

buddy

Buddy Slowik

Host: The Handyman Show
888-808-8637
mshandyman@supertalk.fm

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Rebecca Turner

Host: Good Things with Rebecca Turner
601-991-2309

rebecca@supertalk.fm

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

J.T. Williamson

Host: The JT Show 
601-991-2352
 jt@supertalk.fm

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Matt Wyatt

Host: Head to Head
601-991-2300
matt@supertalk.fm

STATIONS:

Sales

larry

Larry Tate

Vice President, Sales
601-624-2379
larry@telesouth.com

Corinth - WXRZ 94.3 FM & WKCU AM/FM

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Steve Knight

lucinda

Lucinda Clifton

Traffic Manager
662-286-8451
lucinda@telesouth.com

tomclifton

Tom "Doc" Clifton

Operations Manager
662-286-8451
tom@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Sonny Holcomb

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Josie Hughes Williams

Delta - WTCD / WYMX / WBZL

jimchick

Jim Chick

General Manager
662-453-2174
 jchick@telesouth.com

Haley Funderburk

Office Manager
662-453-2174

 haley@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Jonas Oswalt

Account Executive
662-453-2174
joswalt@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Charlie Ross

Account Executive/Morning Show Host
662-453-2174
cross@telesouth.com

photo courtesy bobby williamson

Bobby Williamson

Operations Manager/

Account Executive
662-453-2174
bwilliamson@telesouth.com

Golden Triangle - WKBB 100.9 FM / WLZA 96.1 FM

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Debbie Smothers

General Manager
662-324-9028
dsmothers@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Chuck Bentley

Account Executive
662-341-2419
cbentley@supertalk.fm

ann

Ann Denley

Traffic Manager (WKBB)
601-991-2351
adenley@telesouth.com

Greg May photo

Greg May

Office Manager & Traffic Manager (WLZA)
662-324-9601
greg@telesouth.com

iralita

Iralita Gibbs

Receptionist
662-324-9028
igibbs@telesouth.com

Sebastian Riley

Sebastian Riley

Production Director
662-324-9601
sriley@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Bill Thurlow

Account Executive/Morning Show Host
662-324-9601
thurlow@telesouth.com

Hattiesburg - WFMM 97.3 FM

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Bob Ghetti

General Manager
601-264-5185
bghetti@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Sandra Henry

Account Executive 
601-754-2435
sandra@supertalk.fm

norma

Norma Langston

Traffic Manager
601-991-2329
nlangston@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Angela Lott

Account Executive 
601-264-5185
angela@supertalk.fm

mergens

Michael Mergens

Operations Manager
601-264-5185
mergens@telesouth.com

Jackson - WFMN 97.3 FM

bobs

Bob Sullender

General Manager
601-906-5227

  bob@supertalk.fm

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Jessica Brewer

Account Executive
601-991-2321
jessica@supertalk.fm

ann

Ann Denley

Traffic Manager
601-991-2351
adenley@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Audrey Melton

Account Executive
601-991-2317
amelton@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Bruce Sims

Account Executive
601-991-2342
bsims@telesouth.com

Photo by Telesouth Communications inc.

Sara Ulmer

Host: The Metro Show
601-213-7556
sarah@newsms.fm

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Bambi Wallace

Account Executive
601-991-2343
bwallace@telesouth.com

Laurel - WLAU 99.3 FM

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Bob Ghetti

General Manager
601-264-5185
bghetti@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

David Sutton

Asst. Manager / General Sales Manager
601-549-1349
dsutton@supertalk.fm

sheila

Sheila Hennis

Office Manager

601-425-2211
Shennis@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Sandra Henry

Account Executive 
601-754-2435
sandra@supertalk.fm

norma

Norma Langston

Traffic Manager
601-991-2329
 nlangston@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Angela Lott

Account Executive 
601-264-5185
angela@supertalk.fm

mergens

Michael Mergens

Operations Manager
601-264-5185
mergens@telesouth.com

debbiequniby-1

Debbie Quimby

Assistant

601-425-2211
debra@telesouth.com

Meridian - WZKR 103.3 FM

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Wanda Russell

General Manager
601-693-1103
wanda@supertalk.fm

lindseyhall

Lindsey Hall

Host: Local Meridian Sports Show
601-616-0860
lindsey@telesouth.com

hilda

Hilda Johnson

Traffic Manager
601-693-1103
hjohnson@telsouth.com

leslielee

Leslie Lee

Host: Behind the Scenes
601-693-1103

richelle

Richelle Putnam

Host: Behind the Scenes
601-693-1103

photocomingsoon

Dr. Richard "Doc" Wallace

Account Executive & Host of Looking Back
601-678-7680
doc@telesouth.com

MS Gulf Coast - WOSM 103.1 FM

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Kipp Greggory

General Manager/Morning Show Host
 228-806-6699
 kipp@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Liz Lamy

tanyasimmons

Tanya Simmons

Traffic Manager
 228-872-8824
 tsimmons@telesouth.com

North Mississippi - WTNM 93.7 FM / Q-105

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Rick Mize

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

John Butler

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Jason Byrd

hayden

Hayden King

Operations Coordinator / Host: The Afternoon Drive Radio Show
619-379-4053
hayden@telesouth.com

judy

Judy McCormick

Pike County - WMPK 93.5 FM

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Robert Byrd

davehughes

Dave Hughes

Operations Manager/Morning Show Host
601-248-5213
dhughes@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Ben Sills

heatherthurgood

Heather Thurgood

Southwest MS - WRQO 102.1 FM / ESPN 92.9

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Robert Byrd

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Ben Sills

heatherthurgood

Heather Thurgood

Tupelo - WCNA 95.9 FM / Power 101.9 FM

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Steve Knight

lucinda

Lucinda Clifton

tomclifton

Tom "Doc" Clifton

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Kim Dill

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Sonny Holcomb

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Craig Horton

Account Executive, Morning Show host
662-891-1623
craig@telesouth.com

kimhouston

Kim Houston

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Richard Porter

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, inc.

Josie Hughes Williams