Our Staff

Executive Team

Steve Davenport

CEO

Kim Dillon

President & COO

601-991-2332
kim@telesouth.com

Tanya Taylor

Executive Vice-President, CFO

601-991-2328
ttaylor@telesouth.com

Larry Tate

Vice President, Sales

ADMINISTRATION:

Accounting

Tanya Taylor

Executive  Vice President, CFO
601-991-2328
ttaylor@telesouth.com

Norma Langston

Accounting
601-991-2329
nlangston@telesouth.com

Angie Cockerill

Accounting
601-991-2333
acockerill@telesouth.com

Engineering

Houston McDavitt

Chief Engineer
601-991-2353
houston@telesouth.com

George Koerber

Multimedia & Marketing

Dawn Dugle

Creative Director
601-991-2334
dawnd@telesouth.com

Programming

Will East

Program Director
662-542-1530
will@telesouth.com

Camie Martin

Content Director
601-991-2300
camie@telesouth.com

NETWORKS:

MS Ag Network

Dixon Williams

Ag Director

601-991-2331
dwilliams@telesouth.com

News Mississippi

Camie Martin

Content Director
601-991-2300
camie@telesouth.com

Jared Bounds

Multimedia Reporter
601-991-2334
jbounds@telesouth.com

Courtney Carter

Multimedia Reporter

601-957-8877
courtney@newsms.fm

Angie Cockerill

Traffic Manager
601-991-2333
acockerill@telesouth.com

Alex Paton

Multimedia Reporter
601-957-8877
alex@newsms.fm

Sarah Ulmer

Multimedia Reporter
601-213-7556
sarah@newsms.fm

Sales

Larry Tate

Vice President, Sales
601-624-2379
larry@telesouth.com

Beth Ballard

Network Sales Manager
601-991-2327
bdyess@telesouth.com

Lynne Myers

Network Account Executive
601-991-2349
lmyers@telesouth.com

Lynn Sheldon

Network Account Executive
601-991-2339
lsheldon@telesouth.com

Angie Cockerill

Sales Assistant
601-991-2333
acockerill@telesouth.com

Sports

Dixon Williams

Sports Director,
Affiliate Coordinator

601-991-2331
dwilliams@telesouth.com

SuperTalk Mississippi

Michael Borkey

Producer: Head to Head
601-991-2337

borkey@supertalk.fm

Jared Bounds

Producer: The Handyman Show & Garden Mama

jbounds@telesouth.com

Richard Cross

Host: Head to Head
601-991-2300
richard@supertalk.fm

Ann Denley

Traffic Manager
601-991-2351
adenley@telesouth.com

Paul Gallo

Host: The Gallo Radio Show
601-991-2340
pgallo@telesouth.com

Perez Hodge

Producer: The Gallo Radio Show
601-957-8877
perez@telesouth.com

Camie Crowe Martin

Content Director
601-991-2300
camie@telesouth.com

Ryne "Ryno" Montgomery

Producer: The JT Show & Good Things with Rebecca Turner
601-991-2341
ryno@telesouth.com

Nellie Neal

Host: Weekend Gardening w/ Garden Mama
888-808-8637
mama@gardenmama.com

Gary O'Cain

Special Events Coordinator
601-940-9418
gary@supertalk.fm

Buddy Slowik

Host: The Handyman Show
888-808-8637
mshandyman@supertalk.fm

Rebecca Turner

Host: Good Things with Rebecca Turner
601-991-2309

rebecca@supertalk.fm

J.T. Williamson

Host: The JT Show 
601-991-2352
 jt@supertalk.fm

Matt Wyatt

Host: Head to Head
601-991-2300
matt@supertalk.fm

STATIONS:

Sales

Larry Tate

Vice President, Sales
601-624-2379
larry@telesouth.com

Corinth - WXRZ 94.3 FM & WKCU AM/FM

Steve Knight

Lucinda Clifton

Traffic Manager
662-286-8451
lucinda@telesouth.com

Tom "Doc" Clifton

Operations Manager
662-286-8451
tom@telesouth.com

Sonny Holcomb

Josie Hughes Williams

Delta - WTCD / WYMX / WBZL

Jim Chick

General Manager
662-453-2174
 jchick@telesouth.com

Haley Funderburk

Office Manager
662-453-2174

 haley@telesouth.com

Jonas Oswalt

Account Executive
662-453-2174
joswalt@telesouth.com

Charlie Ross

Account Executive/Morning Show Host
662-453-2174
cross@telesouth.com

Bobby Williamson

Operations Manager/

Account Executive
662-453-2174
bwilliamson@telesouth.com

Golden Triangle - WKBB 100.9 FM / WLZA 96.1 FM

Debbie Smothers

General Manager
662-324-9028
dsmothers@telesouth.com

Chuck Bentley

Account Executive
662-341-2419
cbentley@supertalk.fm

Ann Denley

Traffic Manager (WKBB)
601-991-2351
adenley@telesouth.com

Greg May

Office Manager & Traffic Manager (WLZA)
662-324-9601
greg@telesouth.com

Iralita Gibbs

Receptionist
662-324-9028
igibbs@telesouth.com

Sebastian Riley

Production Director
662-324-9601
sriley@telesouth.com

Bill Thurlow

Account Executive/Morning Show Host
662-324-9601
thurlow@telesouth.com

Hattiesburg - WFMM 97.3 FM

Bob Ghetti

General Manager
601-264-5185
bghetti@telesouth.com

Sandra Henry

Account Executive 
601-754-2435
sandra@supertalk.fm

Norma Langston

Traffic Manager
601-991-2329
nlangston@telesouth.com

Angela Lott

Account Executive 
601-264-5185
angela@supertalk.fm

Michael Mergens

Operations Manager
601-264-5185
mergens@telesouth.com

Jackson - WFMN 97.3 FM

Bob Sullender

General Manager
601-906-5227

  bob@supertalk.fm

Jessica Brewer

Account Executive
601-991-2321
jessica@supertalk.fm

Ann Denley

Traffic Manager
601-991-2351
adenley@telesouth.com

Audrey Melton

Account Executive
601-991-2317
amelton@telesouth.com

Bruce Sims

Account Executive
601-991-2342
bsims@telesouth.com

Sara Ulmer

Host: The Metro Show
601-213-7556
sarah@newsms.fm

Bambi Wallace

Account Executive
601-991-2343
bwallace@telesouth.com

Laurel - WLAU 99.3 FM

Bob Ghetti

General Manager
601-264-5185
bghetti@telesouth.com

David Sutton

Asst. Manager / General Sales Manager
601-549-1349
dsutton@supertalk.fm

Sheila Hennis

Office Manager

601-425-2211
Shennis@telesouth.com

Sandra Henry

Account Executive 
601-754-2435
sandra@supertalk.fm

Norma Langston

Traffic Manager
601-991-2329
 nlangston@telesouth.com

Angela Lott

Account Executive 
601-264-5185
angela@supertalk.fm

Michael Mergens

Operations Manager
601-264-5185
mergens@telesouth.com

Debbie Quimby

Assistant

601-425-2211
debra@telesouth.com

Meridian - WZKR 103.3 FM

Wanda Russell

General Manager
601-693-1103
wanda@supertalk.fm

Lindsey Hall

Host: Local Meridian Sports Show
601-616-0860
lindsey@telesouth.com

Hilda Johnson

Traffic Manager
601-693-1103
hjohnson@telsouth.com

Leslie Lee

Host: Behind the Scenes
601-693-1103

Richelle Putnam

Host: Behind the Scenes
601-693-1103

Dr. Richard "Doc" Wallace

Account Executive & Host of Looking Back
601-678-7680
doc@telesouth.com

MS Gulf Coast - WOSM 103.1 FM

Kipp Greggory

General Manager/Morning Show Host
 228-806-6699
 kipp@telesouth.com

Liz Lamy

Tanya Simmons

Traffic Manager
 228-872-8824
 tsimmons@telesouth.com

North Mississippi - WTNM 93.7 FM / Q-105

Rick Mize

John Butler

Jason Byrd

Hayden King

Operations Coordinator / Host: The Afternoon Drive Radio Show
619-379-4053
hayden@telesouth.com

Judy McCormick

Pike County - WMPK 93.5 FM

Robert Byrd

Dave Hughes

Operations Manager/Morning Show Host
601-248-5213
dhughes@telesouth.com

Ben Sills

Heather Thurgood

Southwest MS - WRQO 102.1 FM / ESPN 92.9

Robert Byrd

Ben Sills

Heather Thurgood

Tupelo - WCNA 95.9 FM / Power 101.9 FM

Steve Knight

Lucinda Clifton

Tom "Doc" Clifton

Kim Dill

Sonny Holcomb

Craig Horton

Account Executive, Morning Show host
662-891-1623
craig@telesouth.com

Kim Houston

Richard Porter

Josie Hughes Williams